sotiriadis law firm

Emmanouil Chairetakis

Partner
chairetakis.m@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Marina Polyzou

Partner
polyzou.m@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Diochanti Chatzinikoli

Associate
chatzinikoli.d@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Sissy Koutsouradi

Trainee
koutsouradi.s@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Ioanna Kostoula

Partner
kostoula.i@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Natassa Tziola

Partner
tziola.n@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

George Patsinaridis

Associate
patsinaridis.g@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Suzana Stefani

Trainee
stefani.s@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Emmanouil Chairetakis

Partner
chairetakis.m@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Ioanna Kostoula

Partner
kostoula.i@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Elena Nikolaou

Partner
nikolaou.e@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Marina Polyzou

Partner
polyzou.m@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Natassa Tziola

Partner
tziola.n@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Elena Venizelou

Partner
venizelou.e@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Diohanti Chatzinikoli

Associate
chatzinikoli.d@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

George Patsinaridis

Associate
patsinaridis.g@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Maria Armeniakou

Executive Assistant
armeniakou.m@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Sissy Koutsouradi

Trainee
koutsouradi.s@ssotiriadis.com
sotiriadis law firm

Suzana Stefani

Trainee
stefani.s@ssotiriadis.com

We use cookies to improve your experience when you visit our website. If you continue to use this site, we will assume that you have read & accepted our Privacy Policy.