Our People

Serafim Sotiriadis

Managing Partner

sotiriadis.s@ssotiriadis.com

Konstantinos Lidorikis

Partner

lidorikis.k@ssotiriadis.com

Emmanouil Chairetakis

Partner

chairetakis.m@ssotiriadis.com

Ioanna Kostoula

Partner

kostoula.i@ssotiriadis.com

Marina Polyzou

Partner

polyzou.m@ssotiriadis.com

Natassa Tziola

Partner

tziola.n@ssotiriadis.com

Elena Venizelou

Partner

venizelou.e@ssotiriadis.com

Diochanti Chatzinikoli

Associate

chatzinikoli.d@ssotiriadis.com

George Patsinaridis

Associate

patsinaridis.g@ssotiriadis.com

Sissy Koutsouradi

Associate

koutsouradi.s@ssotiriadis.com

Lampros Paroutsas

Trainee

paroutsas.l@ssotiriadis.com

Sissy Varouxaki

Trainee

varouxaki.s@ssotiriadis.com

Georgia Stamou

Trainee

stamou.g@ssotiriadis.com

Sonia Hatzivasiloglou

Executive assistant

 

Pegky Kalatzi

Executive assistant

 

© ssotiriadis.com - all rights reserved
MEMBER OF
Serafim Sotiriadis Law Firm
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.